PAUS

nu är det mesta i mitt liv upp-och-ner vänt. mest ner vänt.. därav kommer jag antagligen inte att ha så mycket givande att skriva här. såå, nu tar jag en blogg-paus som det så snittsigt kallas. är trött och less på det mesta för tillfället och det är inge kul för er att läsa klagoinlägg.. jag vet inte när jag börjar blogga igen, om någon dag? vecka? månad? det återstår att se. ni får ha det lovely där ute, hoppas ni har det bättre än moí :) pusshei

länkar till världens bästa maria, kika in där istället :)





I was naive not to let you go
When the time was right
I was a fool living in a dream
That I thought could last

But I know that you
Will try to prove me wrong
But it's what I've got to do

I think you're mistaken
I'm sorry to say
I'm really just a loser
Who's getting in your way
I think you've forgotten
All of your plans
See you never meant to be here
And I think you should know
You're better off alone

It's clear to me
That everything has changed
Cuz nothing that we do feels
The same any more
And I'll admit
I'll take the blame
Maybe we just moved too fast
And how could we expect
Something like this to last

And I know that you will try
To prove me wrong
But it's what I gotta do

I think you're mistaken
I'm sorry to say
I'm really just a loser
Who's getting in your way

I think you've forgotten
All of your plans
See you never meant to be here
And I think you should know
You're better off alone

You and I, we were standing
Watching us fall apart
So let me go and move along

I think you're mistaken
I'm sorry to say
I'm really just a loser
Who's getting in your way
I think you've forgotten
All of your plans
See I never meant to be here
And I think you should know
You're better off alone

Alone, alone, alone, alone, alone
Alone, alone, alone, alone, alone
Alone, alone, alone, alone, alone
Oh, you're better off alone

I think you're mistaken
I'm sorry to say
I'm really just a loser
You're better off alone


You're better off alone

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback